Alumni Awards

Each spring during Alumni Weekend the Bloomsburg University Alumni Association honors the talents
and achievements of alumni through annual award recognitions.

Congratulations to the 2014 Alumni Award Winners!
    Previous winners         

From left: Dr. David Soltz, president; Christine Tegge Bloch '89, Distinguished Service; Dr. Tracey Dechert '88, Distinguished Service; Kerri Sears '92, president BUAA; David J. Marcolla '00, Maroon and Gold Excellence Award; Kristi Telschow '05, Maroon and Gold Excellence Award. About the winners
Fenstemaker Alumni House • (800) 526-0254 • (570) 389-4058 • FAX: (570) 389-4060 •