Alumni Board of Directors



From left: Yasinskas, Steckel, Day and Coppa

The Bloomsburg University Alumni Association executive committee:

President - Joe Yasinskas '06

Vice President - Marc Steckel '93

Secretary - Claire Day '93

Treasurer - Mike Coppa '00

Members at Large:

Adam Black '07

Todd Givier '10

New board members for 2016-17 include:

• Todd Argenziano ’89, Mountain Top, Pa., IT director for DeAngelo Brothers, LLC, Hazleton, Pa.

• Felicia Elizy ‘10/’11M, Enola, Pa., curriculum and instruction supervisor for the Nativity School of Harrisburg and area coordinator for Central Penn College

• Kevin McGrath ’93, Wayne, N.J., vice president of planning and allocation at The Children’s Place.

• Alan Musselman ’83, Bethlehem, Pa., executive vice president finance, First Commonwealth Federal Credit Union, Bethlehem, Pa.

• Jonathan Ochs ’08, Nazareth, Pa., vice president of Jennings Transportation, Nazareth, Pa.

• Michael West ’04, West Milford, N.J., customs and border protection office, U.S. Dept. of Homeland Security.

Also serving on the alumni board are Mary Frew Braccili ’90, Schnecksville, Pa., Ernest Jackson ’81, Milford, Pa., Ken Lastowka '05, Philadelphia, Pa., John Makara ’90, Mount Laurel, N.J., Stu Marvin ’78, Bloomsburg, Pa., James McMenamin ‘78/’83M, Bloomsburg, Pa., Marv Meneeley ‘85/’87M, King of Prussia, Pa., Juli Herring Miller ’92, Nazareth, Pa., Donato Nieman ’74, Kendall Park, N.J., Catherin Reuther ‘09/’10M, Bloomsburg, Pa., Todd Walker ’87, Willingboro, N.J., Barbara Bogart Willders '83, Lititz, Pa.

* Life members

Tell me more about the BU Alumni Association


Fenstemaker Alumni House • (800) 526-0254 • (570) 389-4058 • FAX: (570) 389-4060 •